PRE-SEASON TRIALS 2018

The pre-season trials are the final opportunity of the year for current year 11 and 12 students to showcase their talents with a view to joining the NPL Football Academy from September 2018.

To attend any of the trials below, please register your details HERE where we will send you further information on the club you have chosen.

pre-season1

BELPER TOWN

DATE: Every Thursday

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 26th July

Thursday 2nd August

Thursday 9th August

Thursday 16th August

Thursday 23rd August

Thursday 30th August

Thursday 6th September

TIME: 2.30pm – 4.30pm

VENUE: Belper Leisure Centre, John O’Gaunts Way, Belper, DE56 0DA

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G pitch, a drink


CARLTON TOWN

DATE: Every Thursday

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 26th July

Thursday 2nd August

Thursday 9th August

Thursday 16th August

Thursday 23rd August

Thursday 30th August

Thursday 6th September

TIME: 10am – 12pm

VENUE: Carlton Town FC, Bill Stokeld Stadium, Stoke Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 2QS

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G pitch, a drink


LEEK TOWN

DATE:  Every Friday (unless stated)

Friday 27th July (3pm – 5pm)

Friday 3rd August

Friday 10th August

Friday 17th August (4pm – 6pm)

Friday 24th August

Friday 31st August

Friday 7th September

TIME: 1pm – 3pm (unless stated)

VENUE: Northwood Stadium, Keelings Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 6PA

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G pitch, a drink


MICKLEOVER SPORTS

DATE: Every Tuesday

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 24th July

Tuesday 31st July

Tuesday 7th August

Tuesday 14th August

Tuesday 21st August

Tuesday 28th August

Tuesday 4th September

TIME: 10am – 12pm

VENUE: Mickleover Sports FC, Don Amott Stadium, Station Road, Mickleover, DE3 9FB

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a grass surface, a drink


MOSSLEY

DATE: Every Monday and Tuesday (Except August Bank Holiday Monday)

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Monday 30th July

Tuesday 31st July

Monday 6th August

Tuesday 7th August

Monday 13th August

Tuesday 16th August

Monday 20th August

Tuesday 21st August

Tuesday 28th August

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

TIME: 1pm – 3pm

VENUE: The Vestacare Stadium, Whitebank Road, Oldham, OL8 3JH

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G surface, a drink


OSSETT UNITED

DATE: Every Tuesday

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 24th July

Tuesday 31st July

Tuesday 7th August

Tuesday 14th August

Tuesday 21st August

Tuesday 28th August

Tuesday 4th September

TIME: 10.30am – 12.30pm

VENUE: Ossett Albion AFC, Dimple Wells, Ossett, WF5 8RN

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G surface, a drink


RADCLIFFE

DATE: Every Monday and Wednesday (Except August Bank Holiday Monday)

Monday 30th July

Wednesday 1st August

Monday 6th August

Wednesday 8th August

Monday 13th August

Wednesday 15th August

Monday 20th August

Wednesday 22nd August

Wednesday 29th August

Monday 3rd September

Wednesday 5th September

TIME: 9.30am – 11.30am

VENUE: Radcliffe FC, Stainton Park, Coleshaw Close East, Off Pilkington Road, Radcliffe, M26 3PE

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G surface, a drink


SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN

DATE: Every Tuesday

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 24th July

Tuesday 31st July

Tuesday 7th August

Tuesday 14th August

Tuesday 21st August

Tuesday 28th August

Tuesday 4th September

TIME: 2pm – 4pm

VENUE: Sutton Coldfield Town FC, Coles Lane, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1NL

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G surface, a drink


WARRINGTON TOWN

DATE: Every Friday (unless stated)

Friday 20th July

Friday 27th July

Friday 3rd August

Thursday 9th August

Friday 17th August (University of Warrington, Insall Road, Warrington, WA2 0LN)

Friday 24th August

Friday 31st August

Friday 7th September

TIME: 1pm – 3pm

VENUE: Warrington Town FC, Cantilever Park, Commons Lane, Warrington, WA4 2RS

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G surface, a drink


WIDNES

DATE: Every Monday and Wednesday (Except August Bank Holiday Monday unless stated)

Monday 30th July

Wednesday 1st August

Monday 6th August

Wednesday 8th August

Monday 13th August

Wednesday 15th August

Monday 20th August

Wednesday 22nd August

Wednesday 29th August

Friday 31st August

Monday 3rd September

Wednesday 5th September

TIME: 1pm – 2.30pm

VENUE: Prescot Soccer Centre, Warrington Road, Prescot, L35 5AD

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G surface, a drink


WITTON ALBION

DATE: Every Friday (unless stated)

Friday 20th July (12pm – 2pm)

Friday 27th July

Friday 3rd August

Thursday 9th August

Friday 17th August

Friday 24th August

Friday 31st August

Friday 7th September

TIME: 10am – 12pm (unless stated)

VENUE: Sandbach Community Football Centre, Hind Heath Road, Sandbach, CW11 3LZ

ITEMS TO BRING: Training kit, shin pads, boots suitable for a 3G surface, a drink