Dimple Wells Rd,
Ossett,
WF5 8JT.

Visit website     

Ossett United was formed in 2018 with the merger of Ossett Albion and Ossett Town.

 


Upcoming fixtures

No upcoming fixtures.

Latest results

Wednesday 2 May 2018

  • Ossett United
    2 - 1
    Warrington Town (Blue)

Monday 30 April 2018

  • Matlock Town (White)
    3 - 1
    Ossett United

Wednesday 25 April 2018

  • Ossett United
    4 - 5
    Radcliffe FC (Black)

Monday 23 April 2018

  • Ossett United
    3 - 2
    Mickleover Sports (Black)

Monday 16 April 2018

  • Carlton Town
    2 - 4
    Ossett United

Wednesday 29 November 2017

  • Ossett United
    4 - 2
    Kidsgrove Athletic

Wednesday 22 November 2017

  • Sutton Coldfield Town
    2 - 2
    Ossett United

Wednesday 15 November 2017

  • Mickleover Sports (Black)
    1 - 2
    Ossett United

Wednesday 8 November 2017

  • Ossett United
    2 - 2
    Carlton Town

Wednesday 1 November 2017

  • Warrington Town (Blue)
    5 - 5
    Ossett United

Wednesday 11 October 2017

  • Radcliffe FC (Black)
    6 - 2
    Ossett United

Wednesday 4 October 2017

  • Ossett United
    1 - 10
    Matlock Town (White)

Wednesday 27 September 2017

  • Kidsgrove Athletic
    3 - 0
    Ossett United

Wednesday 13 September 2017

  • Ossett United
    0 - 0
    Sutton Coldfield Town

Player profiles

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfielders

Forwards

Staff