Stoke La, Gedling, Nottingham NG4 2QS

Visit website     

Carlton Town, based in Nottinghamshire have been in the Northern Premier League since 2007 after spending the majority of their formative years in the local leagues.

An ambitious club with a fantastic youth set up, the ‘Millers’ are looking to integrate local talent as they look to progress through the leagues.


Upcoming fixtures

No upcoming fixtures.

Latest results

Wednesday 2 May 2018

  • Carlton Town
    3 - 4
    Radcliffe FC (Black)

Monday 30 April 2018

  • Radcliffe FC (Black)
    7 - 1
    Carlton Town

Wednesday 25 April 2018

  • Belper Town
    0 - 0
    Carlton Town
  • Mickleover Sports (Black)
    1 - 4
    Carlton Town

Monday 16 April 2018

  • Carlton Town
    2 - 4
    Ossett United

Wednesday 28 March 2018

  • Warrington Town (Blue)
    2 - 6
    Carlton Town

Wednesday 21 March 2018

  • Kidsgrove Athletic
    2 - 5
    Carlton Town

Wednesday 7 March 2018

  • Carlton Town
    2 - 5
    Matlock Town (White)

Wednesday 29 November 2017

  • Carlton Town
    7 - 0
    Sutton Coldfield Town

Wednesday 15 November 2017

  • Carlton Town
    4 - 5
    Warrington Town (Blue)

Wednesday 8 November 2017

  • Ossett United
    2 - 2
    Carlton Town

Wednesday 1 November 2017

  • Carlton Town
    3 - 6
    Mickleover Sports (Black)

Wednesday 11 October 2017

  • Matlock Town (White)
    4 - 0
    Carlton Town

Wednesday 27 September 2017

  • Sutton Coldfield Town
    0 - 0
    Carlton Town

Wednesday 13 September 2017

  • Carlton Town
    0 - 4
    Kidsgrove Athletic

Player profiles

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfielders

Forwards

Staff